Add queries entries to the manifest. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/582
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:18:20 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:20:06 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commite910d5b5ad2200a9e1d56bb9a5eb18ae190a2bd3
tree96fa7fa394e8b48b42408c93314931f2f10888dc
parent0fc66f644254749d95d2e13f817618ecaf997548
Add queries entries to the manifest. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/582
app/src/free/assets/de/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/en/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/es/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/fr/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/it/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/pt-rBR/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/ru/about_permissions.html
app/src/free/assets/tr/about_permissions.html
app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml