Initial Cookies implementation using a QVBoxLayout.
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 22:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 22:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commit8933c941521c591a962034ecf3486c9143bf1f80
tree691df165424ac97be1ec2e563f3f4fb25c50d4f8
parent34816101e23ae2b489d64d540534125cf2c2e925
Initial Cookies implementation using a QVBoxLayout.
15 files changed:
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/dialogs/CMakeLists.txt
src/dialogs/CookiesDialog.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dialogs/CookiesDialog.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dialogs/DomainSettingsDialog.cpp
src/filters/MouseEventFilter.h
src/ui.rc/browser_ui.rc
src/ui/BrowserView.ui
src/ui/CookieWidget.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ui/CookiesDialog.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ui/DomainSettingsDialog.ui
src/views/BrowserView.cpp
src/views/BrowserView.h
src/windows/BrowserWindow.cpp
src/windows/BrowserWindow.h