PrivacyBrowserROMIntegration.git
4 years agoRelease 2.5. v2.5
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:01:18 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Release 2.5.

4 years agoRelease 2.4. v2.4
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:32:22 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
Release 2.4.

4 years agoClarify the device configuration instructions.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:56:43 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
Clarify the device configuration instructions.

4 years agoUpdate the integration instructions in README.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:20:21 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Update the integration instructions in README.

4 years agoUpdate the instructions for ROM integration in README and Android.mk.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Update the instructions for ROM integration in README and Android.mk.

4 years agoPrivacy Browser 2.3. v2.3
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:29:11 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Privacy Browser 2.3.