PrivacyCell.git
6 weeks agoRelease 1.8.1. master v1.8.1
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 19:00:03 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Release 1.8.1.

7 weeks agoCreate two-toned Night Theme blue text. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/884
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 22:45:38 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
Create two-toned Night Theme blue text. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/884

3 months agoRix notifications reenabling. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/864
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:33:13 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Rix notifications reenabling. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/864

3 months agoRelease 1.8. v1.8
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 22:37:47 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Release 1.8.

3 months agoInclude the voice network when determining the overall security. https://redmine...
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 30 May 2022 22:23:43 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Include the voice network when determining the overall security. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/851

3 months agoImprove logic for turning off realtime monitoring. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issue...
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 30 May 2022 18:15:26 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Improve logic for turning off realtime monitoring. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/850

5 months agoBump target API to 32. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/827
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 17:44:14 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
Bump target API to 32. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/827

6 months agoRelease 1.7. v1.7
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:51:47 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Release 1.7.

6 months agoAdd a higher level warning for antiquated protocols. https://redmine.stoutner.com...
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 20:26:58 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Add a higher level warning for antiquated protocols. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/795

7 months agoCreate a protocols activity. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/774
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 21:35:47 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Create a protocols activity. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/774

9 months agoRelease 1.6. v1.6
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 20:27:18 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Release 1.6.

9 months agoFirst full Russian translation.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 22:47:50 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
First full Russian translation.

9 months agoPartial German translation.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:57:14 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Partial German translation.

10 months agoFix Android 12 preventing the restarting of the monitoring service. https://redmine...
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 17:09:05 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
Fix Android 12 preventing the restarting of the monitoring service. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/777

10 months agoRemove unneeded permissions added by `androidx.work`. https://redmine.stoutner.com...
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 21:43:21 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Remove unneeded permissions added by `androidx.work`. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/775

10 months agoRelease 1.5. v1.5
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 00:06:14 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Release 1.5.

10 months agoBump the target API to 31. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/772
soren [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 21:56:21 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
Bump the target API to 31.  https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/772

11 months agoFix a crash in realtime monitoring when the READ_PHONE_STATE permission is denied...
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 19:43:52 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Fix a crash in realtime monitoring when the READ_PHONE_STATE permission is denied. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/771

11 months agoRelease 1.4. v1.4
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:25:14 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Release 1.4.

11 months agoFix problems with the realtime notifications. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/764
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:24:54 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
Fix problems with the realtime notifications. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/764

11 months agoAdd a logcat activity. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/768
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 23:46:31 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Add a logcat activity. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/768

11 months agoMake some progress on fixing realtime notifications.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:42:34 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
Make some progress on fixing realtime notifications.

11 months agoSuppress the sound for unknown network notifications. https://redmine.stoutner.com...
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:06:03 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Suppress the sound for unknown network notifications. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/763

11 months agoRelease 1.3. v1.3
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 22:49:29 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Release 1.3.

11 months agoAdd a realtime monitoring service. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/750
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 21:26:12 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Add a realtime monitoring service. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/750

12 months agoRelease 1.2. v1.2
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 20:50:50 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
Release 1.2.

12 months agoAdd an option to use a bottom app bar. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/749
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 02:18:23 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
Add an option to use a bottom app bar. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/749

12 months agoFirst full Spanish translation.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 22:48:49 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
First full Spanish translation.

12 months agoRelease 1.1. v1.1
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:34:51 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Release 1.1.

12 months agoAdd explanation dialogs for the network types. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/756
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:44:19 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Add explanation dialogs for the network types. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/756

12 months agoFix a few typos.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Fix a few typos.

13 months agoRelease 1.0. v1.0
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 22:16:28 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Release 1.0.

13 months agoAdd the URL entries to the navigation menu.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 19:57:47 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Add the URL entries to the navigation menu.

13 months agoFinish the navigation menu entries with WebView dialogs.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Finish the navigation menu entries with WebView dialogs.

13 months agoAdd two more navigation menu entries.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:44:54 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Add two more navigation menu entries.

13 months agoPopulate the permissions menu entry.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 20:06:18 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Populate the permissions menu entry.

13 months agoCreate the navigation menu outline.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 17:59:38 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Create the navigation menu outline.

13 months agoReregister the listener on every resume.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 05:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Reregister the listener on every resume.

13 months agoRequest the phone permission if needed.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 05:38:29 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Request the phone permission if needed.

13 months agoFormat the main activity.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 06:14:55 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
Format the main activity.

13 months agoCreate the Day/Night theme.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:05:26 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
Create the Day/Night theme.

13 months agoAdd the app icon.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 02:55:46 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
Add the app icon.

13 months agoInitial commit.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 01:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Initial commit.