PrivacyCell.git
5 weeks agoRelease 1.2. v1.2
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 20:50:50 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
Release 1.2.

5 weeks agoAdd an option to use a bottom app bar. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/749
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 02:18:23 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
Add an option to use a bottom app bar. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/749

7 weeks agoFirst full Spanish translation.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 22:48:49 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
First full Spanish translation.

8 weeks agoRelease 1.1. v1.1
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:34:51 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Release 1.1.

8 weeks agoAdd explanation dialogs for the network types. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/756
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:44:19 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Add explanation dialogs for the network types. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/756

8 weeks agoFix a few typos.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Fix a few typos.

2 months agoRelease 1.0. v1.0
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 22:16:28 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Release 1.0.

2 months agoAdd the URL entries to the navigation menu.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 19:57:47 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Add the URL entries to the navigation menu.

2 months agoFinish the navigation menu entries with WebView dialogs.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Finish the navigation menu entries with WebView dialogs.

2 months agoAdd two more navigation menu entries.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:44:54 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Add two more navigation menu entries.

2 months agoPopulate the permissions menu entry.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 20:06:18 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Populate the permissions menu entry.

2 months agoCreate the navigation menu outline.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 17:59:38 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Create the navigation menu outline.

2 months agoReregister the listener on every resume.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 05:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Reregister the listener on every resume.

2 months agoRequest the phone permission if needed.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 05:38:29 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Request the phone permission if needed.

2 months agoFormat the main activity.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 06:14:55 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
Format the main activity.

2 months agoCreate the Day/Night theme.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:05:26 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
Create the Day/Night theme.

2 months agoAdd the app icon.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 02:55:46 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
Add the app icon.

2 months agoInitial commit.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 01:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Initial commit.