Update README with new URLs and copyright dates. master
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:26:10 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:30:14 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
CHANGELOG
README

index b1459bc08663af8a72d6c50fd06e35519213c5e2..46b58b8561a5bc19fecc38086d31aebfb7d64d2b 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+v2
+• Refactor CHANGELOG.
+• Update the README with the new GitWeb and clone URLs.
+• Update the copyright dates to be © 2019,2021.
+
 v1
-• Create UltraList.
 • Block `adservice`.
diff --git a/README b/README
index 1cde0a4c121f4765540f000c2c573d2a0ad97e24..4eb08d02b2183ccf8319bd9e6cf716afe07f6434 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-UltraList copyright © 2019 Soren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>.
+UltraList copyright © 2019,2021 Soren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>.
 
 https://www.stoutner.com/privacy-browser/blocklists/ultralist/
 
@@ -13,8 +13,12 @@ Because UltraList only blocks ads that EasyList doesn’t, it should be used in
 
 UltraList is released under the GPLv3+ license.  http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html.
 
-The repository is available at https://git.stoutner.com/?p=UltraList.git;a=summary.
+The repository is available at https://gitweb.stoutner.com/?p=UltraList.git;a=summary.
 
-The blocklist can be directly downloaded at https://git.stoutner.com/?p=UltraList.git;a=blob_plain;f=ultralist.txt.
+The blocklist can be directly downloaded at https://gitweb.stoutner.com/?p=UltraList.git;a=blob_plain;f=ultralist.txt.
+
+The repository can be cloned using the following command:
+
+git clone https://git.stoutner.com/UltraList.git
 
 Feature requests and bug reports can be submitted at https://redmine.stoutner.com/projects/ultralist.