UltraList.git
4 weeks agoUpdate the homepage URL. master
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 17:55:11 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Update the homepage URL.

16 months agoUpdate README with new URLs and copyright dates.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:26:10 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
Update README with new URLs and copyright dates.

2 years agoBlock `adservice`. Release v1. v1
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:22:45 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Block `adservice`. Release v1.