UltraPrivacy.git
8 months agoUpdate README with new URLs and copyright dates. master
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:40:43 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
Update README with new URLs and copyright dates.

2 years agoBlock `googletagservices`. Release v2. v2
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:14:40 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
Block `googletagservices`. Release v2.

3 years agoRefactor README.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:07:56 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
Refactor README.

3 years agoBlock `analytics`. Release v1. v1
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:31:13 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Block `analytics`.  Release v1.