PrivacyBrowserPC.git
2 months agoPopulate the UI when the initial URL is a local file. https://redmine.stoutner.com... master
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 17:11:11 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
Populate the UI when the initial URL is a local file.  https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/908

3 months agoImplement finding of text withing a page.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:03:07 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Implement finding of text withing a page.

3 months agoEnable English spell checking.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 23:47:45 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
Enable English spell checking.

3 months agoEnable opening links in new windows.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 21:35:20 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Enable opening links in new windows.

3 months agoClear the focus of the URL line edit when opening a new tab from the context menu...
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 22:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Clear the focus of the URL line edit when opening a new tab from the context menu so that it will populate correctly.

3 months agoImplement loading of new tabs from the context menu.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 21:43:17 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Implement loading of new tabs from the context menu.

3 months agoSet a fixed tab width.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Set a fixed tab width.

3 months agoHighlight non-default domain settings.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 23:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Highlight non-default domain settings.

4 months agoImplement tabbed browsing.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 22:42:29 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Implement tabbed browsing.

4 months agoAdd a download location setting.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 21:13:18 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add a download location setting.

4 months agoDisplay the MIME type icon in the download dialog.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:45:23 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Display the MIME type icon in the download dialog.

4 months agoImplement file downloads.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 23:29:04 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Implement file downloads.

5 months agoImplement printing.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 19:47:21 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Implement printing.

5 months agoAdd full screen support. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/832
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 23:06:47 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Add full screen support. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/832

5 months agoReplace the for loops in CookiesDialog with while loops. https://redmine.stoutner...
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 19:02:44 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Replace the for loops in CookiesDialog with while loops. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/848

5 months agoAdd a durable cookies dialog.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:43:00 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Add a durable cookies dialog.

5 months agoDisplay a MessageBox when an HTTP Ping is blocked. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issue...
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 23:19:25 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Display a MessageBox when an HTTP Ping is blocked. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/853

5 months agoAllow toggling of custom On-The-Fly entries. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/859
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 22:04:47 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
Allow toggling of custom On-The-Fly entries. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/859

5 months agoAdd the currently selected User Agent and Search Engine to the text of the parent...
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 21:36:54 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Add the currently selected User Agent and Search Engine to the text of the parent menu. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/854

5 months agoDisable forward and back mouse buttons when a dialog is displayed. https://redmine...
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 15:38:46 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
Disable forward and back mouse buttons when a dialog is displayed. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/856

6 months agoAdd durable cookie support.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 26 May 2022 23:33:20 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Add durable cookie support.

6 months agoAdd local storage domain settings.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 19 May 2022 20:14:04 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Add local storage domain settings.

6 months agoRename Local Storage to DOM Storage. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/852
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 17 May 2022 23:10:23 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Rename Local Storage to DOM Storage. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/852

6 months agoChange the cookie implementation to a QTreeView.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:46:50 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
Change the cookie implementation to a QTreeView.

7 months agoImplement manual adding of cookies.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:02:34 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Implement manual adding of cookies.

7 months agoInitial Cookies implementation using a QVBoxLayout.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 22:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Initial Cookies implementation using a QVBoxLayout.

7 months agoClear the URL line edit when navigating history. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/841
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 21:41:29 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Clear the URL line edit when navigating history. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/841

7 months agoAdd a WebEngine Default user agent.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:29:06 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Add a WebEngine Default user agent.

7 months agoUse an off-the-record profile. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/825
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:07:58 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Use an off-the-record profile.  https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/825

7 months agoCreate an add or edit domain settings action.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 20:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Create an add or edit domain settings action.

7 months agoDisplay the default zoom factor in domain settings.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:02:53 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Display the default zoom factor in domain settings.

7 months agoAdd controls for local storage. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/830
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 19:38:28 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Add controls for local storage. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/830

8 months agoAdd a progress bar.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 23:25:09 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Add a progress bar.

8 months agoFix the application of Domain Settings when navigating history. https://redmine.stout...
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 21:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Fix the application of Domain Settings when navigating history. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/826

8 months agoAdd zoom factor domain settings.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 23:25:24 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Add zoom factor domain settings.

8 months agoSet all the appropriate WebAttributes. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/800
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:38:13 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Set all the appropriate WebAttributes. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/800

8 months agoSet the default window size.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:54:13 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
Set the default window size.

8 months agoReimplement the URL bar as standard toolbars.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 21:10:32 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
Reimplement the URL bar as standard toolbars.

8 months agoFix the loading of websites when the user agent changes. https://redmine.stoutner...
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 04:52:15 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
Fix the loading of websites when the user agent changes. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/821

8 months agoAdd User Agent to Domain Settings.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 23:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
Add User Agent to Domain Settings.

8 months agoEnable Domain Settings with wildcard subdomains.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 20:27:25 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Enable Domain Settings with wildcard subdomains.

8 months agoSwitch the Domain Settings implementation to a Dialog.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 18:21:53 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Switch the Domain Settings implementation to a Dialog.

8 months agoBegin implementing Domain Settings using KXmlGuiWindow part 2.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 23:06:19 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Begin implementing Domain Settings using KXmlGuiWindow part 2.

8 months agoBegin implementing Domain Settings using KXmlGuiWindow.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 23:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Begin implementing Domain Settings using KXmlGuiWindow.

9 months agoImprove initialization order.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 22:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Improve initialization order.

9 months agoAdd on-the-fly zoom factor.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 03:07:09 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
Add on-the-fly zoom factor.

9 months agoAdd on-the-fly settings.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Add on-the-fly settings.

9 months agoReapply domain settings when the host changes.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 19:29:49 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Reapply domain settings when the host changes.

9 months agoAdd search engine options.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 23:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Add search engine options.

9 months agoPrefer HTTPS for URLS without a protocol.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 21:14:17 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Prefer HTTPS for URLS without a protocol.

9 months agoAdd a refresh button.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 19:58:38 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Add a refresh button.

9 months agoAdd user agent controls.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 04:53:28 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
Add user agent controls.

9 months agoEnable setting as the default browser.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:09:34 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Enable setting as the default browser.

9 months agoAdd JavaScript controls.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 23:08:36 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Add JavaScript controls.

9 months agoCreate a home icon.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 23:41:10 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
Create a home icon.

9 months agoEnable the forward and back mouse buttons.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 22:55:09 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
Enable the forward and back mouse buttons.

9 months agoAdd forward and back buttons.
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:48:58 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
Add forward and back buttons.

9 months agoAdd a homepage setting.
Soren Stoutner [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 04:13:42 +0000 (21:13 -0700)]
Add a homepage setting.

9 months agoDisplay hovered link URLs in the status bar.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 20:01:40 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Display hovered link URLs in the status bar.

9 months agoAdd a zoom factor setting.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:40:37 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Add a zoom factor setting.

10 months agoAdd the URL line edit.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:04:15 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Add the URL line edit.

10 months agoAdd a web engine view.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 22:19:24 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Add a web engine view.

10 months agoMake Privacy Browser installable.
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:01:34 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Make Privacy Browser installable.

10 months agoAt the PO template (translation) framework.
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:28:06 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
At the PO template (translation) framework.

10 months agoAdd the GPLv3+ licensing information.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 22:15:32 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Add the GPLv3+ licensing information.

10 months agoRemove .kdev4/.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:13:14 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Remove .kdev4/.

10 months agoAdd the icon.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:41:59 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
Add the icon.

10 months agoInitial commit.
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 23:25:46 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Initial commit.