Update README with new URLs and copyright dates. master
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:26:10 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:30:14 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commit20a60df1d8417825e8e6a9cbd4101e6c290fc28f
tree1101bc442cdb53ab67e196895e23ae9b273b6333
parent4ea2852ee6572da0a905c5fd9770679163ce0eea
Update README with new URLs and copyright dates.
CHANGELOG
README